

सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, विशाखापटनम क्षेत्र Visakhapatnam Zone प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापट्टनम – 530035 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in



## Establishment Order (NGO) No.26/2021 (Tax Assistant) 10-12-2021

Pursuant to issue of EO(NGO) No.59/2021 dated 24.11.2021 by Joint Commissioner of Central Tax, Hyderabad GST Commissionerate(CCA) regarding appointment to the post of Tax Assistant and on allotment to Visakhapatnam Zone, the following postings in the grade of Tax Assistant are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

S.No	Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms)	Date of reporting in CCO, Vizag	Posted to
1.	K Prashanthi	29.11.2021 (F.N)	Tirupati CGST
2.	Sk Abdul Hayaz	01.12.2021 (F.N)	Guntur CGST
3.	G Shanmukha Sri Hari	29.11.2021 (F.N)	Appeals, Guntur
4.	P Srinivasulu	29.11.2021 (F.N)	CC(P), Vijayawada (for CPD, Tirupati)
5.	T Chandra Sekhar	29.11.2021(F.N)	Guntur CGST
6.	L Veena Mrudula	06.12.2021 (A.N)	Tirupati CGST

2. All the above officers reported to duty in CCO, Visakhapatnam on the dates mentioned against their names and stand relieved in the afternoon of today i.e 10-12-2021 to enable them to report in their new place of posting.

3. The Commissionerates are requested to verify Original Education/Caste/PH Certificates of the officers. All the other terms and conditions as mentioned in the EO (NGO) No.59/2021 dated 24.11.2021 issued by Joint Commissioner of Central Tax, Hyderabad GST(CCA) remain unaltered.

Marie 18/12

4. Necessary entries may be made in relevant records

5. This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

Marrie 18/10/1091

(M.Sreekanth) Joint Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No.GCCO/II/(3)/117/2021-ESTT-O/o-CC-CGST Zone-Visakhapatnam]

## То

The Individuals

Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Hyderabad Zone/Visakhapatnam Zone
- 2. The Principal Commissioner / Commissioner of Central Tax, Hyderabad GST (CCA)/Guntur CGST/Tirupati CGST/Appeals, Guntur
- 3. The Principal Commissioner of Customs, CPC, Vijayawada
- 4. The CAO/PAO, Guntur /CPC, Vijayawada/Tirupati
- 5. Website / Notice Board/Stock file
- 6. Hindi version follows